Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Olszewski

Allison Olszewski

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Olszewski
"Hannah was the more than helpful in my transition to State Farm! So nice and so professional, we need more Hannah’s around! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Courtney Helton

Courtney Helton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Helton
"A very quick and easy process!!! Loved her!!!!"
Profile photo of MARTY MAVES

MARTY MAVES

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARTY MAVES
"I called about adding insurance for a construction loan and Hannah got it done fast and had great communication through emails."
Profile photo of Kody Holmes

Kody Holmes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Holmes
"Was very much helpful in every way saved me 100 dollars couldn't have asked for a better person to talk to."
Profile photo of Louise Hanf

Louise Hanf

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Hanf
"Upon purchasing our new home insurance was a top priority. Hannah at State Farm was knowledgeable, courteous and was able to provide us with the best coverage possible for our money and home."
Profile photo of Wendy Ayala

Wendy Ayala

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Ayala
"Great! Hannah help me a lot and explained me everything with details and plus she is really patience with me in listening and giving me time to give her all the information she needs from me to do the quote. She is a 5 star Agent."
Profile photo of James Maxwell

James Maxwell

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Maxwell
"HANNAH Did a wonderful job in assisting me with My Car insurance she is very kind and nice I reccomend anyone to you all she is wonderful have a great day"
Profile photo of Joe Cassady

Joe Cassady

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cassady
"I am a holdover from the Ray Hightower Agency days but the service from this office is superb and always has been."
Profile photo of Michael Belger

Michael Belger

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Belger
"Hannah with Miriam Keller’s agency gave me friendly and efficient service while transferring my property and car to State Farm. Hannah was knowledgeable with her questions and made the purchasing of insurance policies a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Lea Garcia

Lea Garcia

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Garcia
"Great service. So friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tricia Lathrop

Tricia Lathrop

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Lathrop
"Hannah gave me good information and answered all my questions. She was very pleasant to speak to."
Profile photo of kayla dobbins

kayla dobbins

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla dobbins
"She was a great help! Answered all my questions perfect and with a great attitude!"
Profile photo of DESTINIE Helms

DESTINIE Helms

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DESTINIE Helms
"Just got my insurance with them. Hannah was an absolute angel. She listened to all of my persistent questions and did a great job at helping me find the perfect insurance for me. Thank you SOOO much would 100000% recommend !!!!!"
Profile photo of dale atchley

dale atchley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dale atchley
"Hannah I want to take a moment and thank you for taking care of my insurance needs quickly and expertly answering All my questions completely. I look forward to being a loyal customer. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Acrine

Acrine

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acrine
"This is the best experience with any insurance agent I’ve ever had. Sarah Fox is really great and always responds immediately and sends any documents I need. I’d definitely recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Liz Walters

Liz Walters

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Walters
"Very nice & helpful :)"
Profile photo of Eric Golden

Eric Golden

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Golden
"Great service from Hannah! I enjoyed our conversation and she made insurance easy to understand. Also saved me some money. 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Jordan Dixon

Jordan Dixon

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Dixon
"Hannah Shelton was very nice, informative and helpful I would recommend giving her call if you are looking to update your policy. I was able to save money while gaining better coverage"
Profile photo of Joseph Ogle

Joseph Ogle

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ogle
"Quick, efficient, and quality service/coverage. What more could you want? Hannah is knowledgeable and genuinely appreciates your business."
Profile photo of Mathew Tolson

Mathew Tolson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Tolson
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Stahl

Leslie Stahl

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Stahl
"The team at Miriam Keller State Farm is so helpful and responsive. Very knowledgeable and proactive as well. They recently reached out to me to review policies and make sure I had the right coverage. That’s a first! Many thanks to David and Sarah for all their help!"
Profile photo of Christian Acosta

Christian Acosta

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Acosta
"Hannah was amazing did a excellent job helping me out and answering every question definitely would recommend her to anyone 10 out of 10 experienced"
Profile photo of alyssa erwin

alyssa erwin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa erwin
"Really respectful, helped me with all of my needs. Thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of Louise Vanhoose

Louise Vanhoose

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Vanhoose
"Kind, patient and very helpful. Thank you for being considerate and lowering my payment with extra coverage."
Profile photo of Victor Perez

Victor Perez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Perez
"David was very helpful. He explained all details about my coverage, very clear"